2017 Northeastern Ohio Chapter #12 SAR Members     As of: May 4th, 2017

Member

Patriot Ancestor

Chapter Position

National Number Chapter Number State Number

E-Mail Address

Adams, Phillip Wayne William Winslow Member 168184 177 8972 gerreadams@windstream.net 
Andrews, Gary Alan William McMeachem Member 194196 327 10196 gcandrews@comcast.net
Anderson, Paul Burr Beecher Member 188494 301 9955 panderson18785@roadrunner.com
Auten, Jr. William Amos Gage Member 188349 302 9950 jarnhope@roadrunner.com
Bacon, Kirk Ward Ebenezer Bacon Member 174095 142 9277 kirk.bacon@hotmail.com
Bailey, Merlyn  (Troy) Chalmers Jonathan Bailey Treasurer 141728              94 7721 tbailey@suite224.net
Bailey, Ryan Peter Elisha Barnes Member 165814 228 8849 rpb128@hotmail.com
Bailey, Terry Michael Thomas Thomas Member 179719 244 9514 taekwondojudo@aol.com
Bailey, William Dean Thomas Thomas Member 179718 245 9513 billsfishing1@aol.com
Baker, Thomas Ray John Baker Member 161778 184 8655 thomas.baker@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Becker, Andrew Charles John Hanna Member 184953 286 9782 Dbecker@hilliard.com
Becker, Henry Thomas John Hanna Member 184952 287 9781 N/A
Blake, James Increase Blake Member 162057 186 8668 blake5859@windstream.net
Blair, Thomas Franklin Sr. Robert Damon Member 165526 221 8822 N/A
Bolinger, William Neely Philip Clover Member 145237 97 7876 None
Boyles, Gregory Allen Samuel D. Comstock Member 185693 290 9825 gb@oilandgas.com
Boyles, Kenneth Eugene Samuel D. Comstock Member 185692 289 9824 boyles2264@roadrunner.com
Brown, Kenneth Moses Fitts Member 177376 157 9435 None
Brown, Kyle Stuart Frederick Brown Member 186692 295 9869 kyleb823@gmail.com
Budd, David Paul Joshua Budd Member 189163 3011 9982 dbudd@neo.rr.com
Burt, Walter Kent Arron Lyle Member 147080 235 7946 lucky346343@sbcglobal.net
Campbell, Shane Stephen Len Joshua Hadley Member 184995 284 9787  
Carlson, Christopher Turner Samuel Hale Member 174600 144 9306 ctcz28@yahoo.com
Carlson, Scott Turner Samuel Hale Member 174601 145 9307 turner7532s@yahoo.com
Chestnut, Robert  Gerald John Brown Member 173226 135 9242 bobcel@gmail.com
Clark, Robert James II Adam Shearer Memorial 184410 277 9745  
Clark, Robert James III Adam Shearer Member 184411 278 9746  
Cole, Owen Scott Nathuriel Flower Jr. Member 203362 365 10588  
Coming, Mark Andrew John Mead Member 167827 236 8941 MComing@crai.com
Cook, Raymond George Philip Cook Member 150431 181 8094 rcook10@cinci.rr.com
Crowley, Kristopher William Thomas Kent Member 201959 358 10514
krisincleveland@gmail.com

Dalbec, John Paul

George Van Buskirk

Member

201139

351

10484

jdalec132@aol.com

Daugherty, William Joseph

George Van Buskirk

Member

200638

352

10458

williamdaugherty@earthlink.net

Dooley, Joseph William Guillaem Berthoff Dual Mbr 147977 246 N/A joexyz@verizon.net
English, David Ezekiel Herrick Member 200833 348 10472
daveenglishis@gmail.com
Frain, Roger Douglas John Kilburn Jr. Member 190074 312 10006 rogerfrain@hotmail.com
Fritinger, Ryan Patrick Rufus Cleveland Junior 172408 117 9176  
Fritinger, Sean Raymond Rufus Cleveland Junior  172409 116 9177  
Georgeff, Gage Cordell Hugh Henry, Jr. Member 164964 215 8800 g.georgeff@sbcglobal.net
Gilbert, James Frederick Alexander Ewing 1st VP 171018 110 9097 jgilbert7@windstream.net
Gregory James Andrew Member 202151 359 10519  
Gregory James Jackson Member 201153 360 10521  
Gregory David Gregory Member 202152 361 105  
Greig, Earle Ezra Gregory Member 179607 243 9510 egreig@pioneer.net
Harris, James Joseph Joseph Mackey Member 155258 171 8344 jjharris@bright.net
Harris, Paul Paul Christian Joseph Mackey Member 201951 363 10506
paulha3@gmail.com
Harris, Thomas Eugene Joseph Mackey Member 201950 362 10505
jteh257@suite224.net
Heck, David Arthur Peter Heck Member 172599 126 9197 4-internet.use@cox.net
Henry, Kurt Andrew Amos Glover Member 195673 331 10281  
Henry, Eric  Warren Amos Glover Member 195674 332 10282  
Hill, Richard Frank Ebenezer Hill Member 163107 192 8715 richhill@Thermagon.com
Hinson, Larry Stephen Joshua Hadley President 184992 280 9784 stevhin@earthlink.net
Honebrink, Michael John Philip Cook Member 157084 196 8424 None
Howe, William Perley Howe Member 175978 222 9358 wfhowe@roadrunner.com
Howe, Robert Harrison Simon Fobes Member 178112 160 9457 vanbyr55@windstream.net
Jerome, Linc Owen Silas Peck Member 158680 178 8497 linco12070@yahoo.com
Jerome, Mark Allan Silas Peck Member 163893 203 8747 m_jerome@bellsouth.net
Johnson, Brian Howard Samuel March Member

160642

180 8593 pcserve@windstream.net
Johnson, Matthew William Joshua Hadley Member 201403 353 10496 None
Joiner, Richard Kay Ebenezer Jane Member 178911 239 9483 RKJTeacher@yahoo.com
Jolly, Patrick Henry Patrick Henry Member 161489 182 8634 patrick@patrickjolly.com
Jones,Thomas William Caleb Whitacre Member 200945 350 10479
buckeyestar@aol.com
Kenyon, Robert  George Jr. Adonijah Fenton Member 196239 333 10299 rgk@ncweb.com
Konsol, Andrew Jr. Jeremiah Long Member 184273 273 9735 ANDYKONSOL@aol.com
Kosar, John Andrew Isaac Moss Jr Member 193941 320 10183  
Koval, Larry Mark Timothy Ruggles Member 190285 314 10010 LMK9232@aol.com
Lavender, William Herbert Cyrus Beckwith Member 175823 108 9350 EAGLE44408@aol.com
Lighton, James Clyde Jacob Eatinger Member 179314 241 9502 jimlighton@gmail.com
Luoma, William Lee Amos Glover Member 195672 329 10280 dorisbill@roadrunner.com
Lum, Harry Werwage Jr. Israel Lum Member 163831 201 8741 chiplum@allstate.com
McClellan, John A. John B. McClelland Editor 176844 153 9397 j.a.mcclellan@csuohio.edu
McCleery, Michael E. Casper Everly Member 188347 306 9948 mccleerm@windstream.net
McCullough, Gregg Eric George Jacob Wineholt Member 152151 229 8953 disultoofan@gmail.com
McCullough, Greg Eric George Jacob Wineholt Member 146762 267 10187 stuffch2@gmail.com
Marks, Kenton Max Christian Straley Member 198125 10379 340
kmhi@att.net
Matheke, Daniel Mark Jacob Hinds Secretary 183638 269 9717 matheked@att.net
Mathews, Aaron Henry Conrad Neff Member 188689 308 9967  
Mathews, Thomas Adam Conrad Neff Jr Member 188690 309 9968  
Measures, Evan Lawrence Peter Dillon Jr Member 196428 335 10307  
Mygrant, Keith Eldon John Hanna Member 184951 288 9780 None
Nelson, Christopher Louis Solomon Tracy Member 190500 315 10025  
Nelson, Ronald James Solomon Tracy Member 190499 316 10024  
Osborn, Charles Harry Adonijah Day Member 176081 148 9360 osborn417@hotmail.com
Palo, Evan Michael Nicholas Felch Member 172601 232 8889  
Palo, Vernon Irad Nicholas Felch Member 162061 189 8672 vippastor@yahoo.com
Palo, Victor John Nicholas Felch Member 162060 188 8671 JCPLC14@msn.com
Penton, Luke Richard Adam DeMaris Jr Member 175827 151 9354 steven_penton@ml.com
Penton, Zachary Steven Adam DeMaris Jr Member 175826 149 9353  
Penton, Steven Richard Adam DeMaris Member 175825 150 9352 steven_penton@ml.com
Phillips, John David John M. Roseberry Member 201141 354 10486
jdphillips1865@yahoo.com
Prentice, Carl Lewis Manasah Prentice Member 185604 291 9819 cprentice@woh.rr.com
Proctor, Andrew William Moses Proctor, Jr Member 195233 324 10250 proctoraw1@gmail.com
Proctor, Rafe Wyatt Moses Proctor, Jr Jr Member 198234 325 10251  
Proctor, William Roy Moses Proctor, JR Member 198600 344 10422  
Pildner, James Allen Nathaniel Flower 2nd VP 140891 93 7675 jkrpildner@roadrunner.com
Prill, Wayne Robert Josiah Robert Member 184274 274 9736 wprill@neo.rr.com
Rabbett, David Michael Paul Mandell Member 164694 211 8787 dlrrabb@juno.com
Rabbett, Raymond William Paul Mandell Member 164693 148 8786 dlrrabb@juno.com
Rabbett, Richard Earl Paul Mandell Member 164695 99 8788  
Rabbett, Walter Francis Paul Mandell Member IP 167387 101 8921  
Robertson, William Machin Joshua Hadley Jr Member 184994 281 9786  
Robinson, William Emery Phillip Congaware Chaplin 184414 275 9749 mrbills1@earthlink.net
Root, Jason Andrew Eleazer Heath Member 198361 340 10387 jason.root@jalsd.org
Root, Andrew Jack Eleazer Heath JR  Member 198362 341 10388  
Sandberg, Stephen Jonathan Barker Member 200832 349 10471
steve@sandberg.us
Sanzenbacher, Dylan Lee Conrad Neff Jr Member 187974 299 9929  
Schneider, Matthew Scott Philip Cook Member 161770 199 8647  
Shadle, Michael Owen John Philip DeHaas, Sr. Member 203465 366 10600  
Shirk, Andre Antonio Joshua Hadley Member 184993 282 9785  
Shore, John Charles Solomon Tift Member 195602 328 10268 ret245@msn.com
Swift, Donald Bernard Nathaniel Swift Member 195749 334 10287 niftyswifty1950@gmail.com
Taft, Donald Eugene Josiah Luce Member 179606 242 9509 None
Thomas, James Oliver Levi Adams Sr. Member 190760 318 10042  
Thomas,  Donald Rawdon Levi Adams Sr. Member 190759 317 10041  
Tuttle, Robert Steven Amos Glover Member 195675 330 10283  
Udell, Leonard C. Joel Arthur Member 157550 175 8445 psbm@aol.com
VanKirk, Charles Wesly Samuel VanKirk Member 194792 323 10233  
Ward, Dakota Edward Rufus Cleveland Member 171510 111 9133  
Ward, Edward William John Fell Member 163397 196 8726 judyward@alltel.net
Ward, James Timothy Rufus Cleveland Member 165530 224 8826  
Ward, Kevin Edward Rufus Cleveland Member 165531 225 8827  
Ward, Russell James John Fell Member IP 163398 197 8727  
Ward, Timothy Edward Rufus Cleveland Registrar 158408 95 8488 timothyward@windstream.net
Ward, William Charles Jr. Daniel Ward Member 202789 364 10558  wcward2@windstream.net
Wentz, Elbert Russell Christopher Siedner Member 201405 356 10498  
Wentz, Christopher Alan Christopher Siedner Member 201406 357 10499  
Williams, Joseph Nelson John Williams Member 183986 270 9727  
Williams, Josiah Martin John Williams Jr Member 183988 272 9729  
Wilson, Charles Michael Martin Hoover Member 195032 322 10244  
Wilson, John Patrick Martin Hoover Member 195031 321 10243 hopejpw@cs.com
Wilson, Robert Hancock David Green Member 182170 285 9798 rwilson2@neo.rr.com
Woodard, Arthur Clair Henry Kirk Member 184655 279 9758 warthur646@aol.com
Woodworth, Bradley Thomas Joseph Woodworth Member 181216 247 9592 bwoodworth@donleyinc.com
Wood, Franklin Morton Rememberance Filly Member 197530 339 10356 woodfn@windstream.net
Woodworth, Harrison Wallace Joseph Woodworth Jr Member 181219 248 9595  
Woodworth, Wade Washington Joseph Woodworth Jr Member 181218 249 9593  
Woodworth, Lucas Bradley Joseph Woodworth Jr Member 181217 250 9594  
Wlydyga, Liam Robert Silas Peck Jr Member 187903 294 9927  
Wlydyga, Richard Scott Silas Peck Historian 187902 295 9926 Scott.Wludyga@neomin.org
Zurbuch, Lowell Seth

David Finney

Member 174001 141 9274 lzurbuch@neo.rr.com